Jean Haines Statement on Kevin Annett

Yesterday, Jean Haines of the blog 2012: What is the Real Truth, posted the following letter to her readers.  While I had been attempting for over a year to awaken Jean to the reality that Kevin Annett is at the very least a Con-Artist, Jean was adamant that he was a force for good and hence blocked my numerous attempts to comment publicly on her blog.  I took offence to this (coming from a place of ego, I know….) because I had been following Jean’s writing since before I learned who Kevin Annett was.  I enjoyed her blog and I thought she could be counted on to present the truth about things.  Real Truth is what it is and it isn’t censored, which is what has been disappointing for me about Jean’s blog.  So the letter she has posted has not been a relief, nor a triumph for me, because it lacked the acknowledgement of so many peoples attempts to at least be heard.  I thought THE TRUTH could stand up to a little criticism.

So she hasn’t come out to apologise to those who may have been hurt by the actions of bloggers like her who promoted Kevin despite the FACTS being out there for her (and all) to see.  She hasn’t admitted to being blinded by her heart and for wanting Kevin to be all that he claims to be.  That is where many of his victims fear to tread…the admission that they put their trust in the wrong man, loved the wrong man, sent money to the wrong man….that they were taken in by a con.  Jean may not be ready to expose her heart right now but at least she has gone public about what she believes about Kevin Annett.  I do applaud her for that.

Friends,

Christmas 2014

I don’t know how to say this gently, but I’m not going to permit this fact to keep me from saying what I think needs to be said: It is not my job to interpret the information that I give you. I posted two articles yesterday about Kevin Annett and one the day before, and so many of you seem to feel like the jury is still out on the decision concerning him! You are lambasting both Alfred and me for what he has presented as facts. Apparently, some of you either have chosen not to do your homework and study/view this material, or you are in total denial about these proven FACTS. 

I walked closely with Alfred via emails as he uncovered what I can tell you he did not want to uncover. I also listened to Alfred’s long video of explanation, and the comments started coming in too soon for most of you to have listened. Did you take the time to read the specifics of what Alfred put out for us all in legal terms before many of you jumped?

Some of you are also asking me to tell you what is going on! To be truthful, I’m too sick still and I haven’t got the time to do so. I did my homework, and now I ask you to do yours. If you still want to believe that blatant facts are lies published by an International Lawyer and Judge who is devoting his life to getting us the truth, so be it, but please don’t expect me to publish your responses here. I haven’t got time for it. I can’t do your homework for you, and I can’t make —  and don’t want the responsibility of making — your decisions for you.

Someone reminded me I was, after all, wrong about Neil Keenan. Yes, I was wrong, until I had the FACTS. Then I walked away, and I never looked back. I’m sorry if your dreams — like mine — were dashed, but it’s up to you to decide what you think. If after doing your own thorough research you have other FACTS which will prove otherwise, by all means share those facts.

As far as I am concerned, the jury is no longer out. Kevin Annett was co-intel pro, and if you listened to the last video I published, you will see that now Alfred can move much more quickly than before to expose the terrible pedophilia with which we are now dealing, the pedophilia whose purpose Bradley Loves came to me to publish for him. It is rampant on this planet, and, in fact, the energy from the fear the cabal is creating is basically what is running the entire sick ‘show’ here. We need to wake up to this fact. We need to stop it, and we need to stop it as soon as possible!

Hugs,
~Jean

9 thoughts on “Jean Haines Statement on Kevin Annett

  1. No surprise there, Heather, that Haines has not apologised. She never does. She arrogantly bans whoever disagrees with her from her comments pages and fachistly represses any comments that try to bring the truth to light. She did it/is doing it with Keenan, Annett, Shannon/Bradley Loves, Webre, Drunvalo and many other dubious individuals she avidly promoted/is still promoting. She is now trying to pretend she made a mistake. It was no mistake, she was warned time and time again by many many people and instead of listening to their warnings she chose to ignore/belittle/bad-mouth or ban these people from her comments page. I also note that the above reply from Haines is again all about her and what she had to go through. Anyone who has been following this affair with due diligence knows how much you have had to go through, Heather, and the level of abuse and attack you have endured from Kevin Annett, who has been operating for years with the support of Jean Haines and Alfred Webre, far surpasses anything which Haines has gone through. Jean Haines gave the money willingly to Keenan and was promised much in return, her own health centre for one thing. Haines’ funds which she advanced to the Keenan team allowed them to continue to operate their con and defraud many more people. Jean Haines is a disgrace to the ‘truth’ community and her lack of due diligence, ignorance and ego issues have caused problems for many many well meaning folk. She should be thoroughly ashamed of herself and yet her arrogance still shows clearly through in her reply above. Well done, Heather, for all you have done to expose Kevin Annett and his wicked fraudulent activity. You are truly a beacon for truth and great kudos to you.
    Best wishes
    Emily

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ps. I don’t applaud Haines, however, as again, rats leaving a sinking ship comes to mind. The evidence provided by Heather against Annett on this new blog is overwhelming and once Haines’ pal, Webre, deserted the sinking ship and turned on his/her pal, Annett, she didn’t really have much choice, she had to pick a side and is now pathetically trying to take the moral high ground.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I am confused, Heather.

    Was that a response from Jean Haines? Perhaps she emailed you privately rather than post a response for everyone to read.

    My comment on articles by Bradley Loves was not published by Jean and rather than email me herself to let me know, she shared my email address with Bradley. His letter to me is what I consider to be energetic “filth.” I communicated that to Jean in an email. He actually opened a new email account just to email me and deleted it even before he had a chance to receive my reply. Now that is a real truth seeker if I ever saw one!

    What I see happening in the alternative media is exactly what is happening in the mainstream media: people are being exposed for who they really are.

    Thank you, Heather, for speaking your truth. As 2015 begins more and more of us will be doing exactly the same thing. Universal support is there for us to do exactly that. Thank God 2012 is behind us.

    Bravo!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi Mia,
      The post is from her own blog, but I did send a message to her to express the same sentiment as I expressed at the beginning of this post. I agree that 2015 is turning out to be very interesting indeed. Here is her reply to me:
      Jean says:
      January 4, 2015 at 12:05 pm
      I have visited your website, Heather, and I would like to respond to your statement that I have neither apologized nor revealed my heart.

      First, about apologizing: How can one apologize for a mistake? I didn’t do it on purpose and there was no ill intent on my part, and neither did Alfred. Because I have the greatest respect for Alfred’s integrity, I followed his lead. As one person running a blog, I make no pretense at being perfect and I am simply a purveyor of information. As a result, people must make their own decisions. I have never billed myself as a researcher, but I do try my best to give good information. Alfred and I have probably taken on too much, but who else is out there doing the job we are doing? Are we not entitled to mistakes? If I had been rude, or called you names, and so on, then I would feel called on to apologize, but I cannot see the sense of apologizing for a mistake that I made.

      It is not the mistakes we make, Heather – because we all make them, but how we handle them when we realize they are mistakes that matters. As I recall, I had to ban you from my blog because of your manner of presentation. Others privately sent me links to hideous representations of Kevin, and that really turned me off. When Alfred discovered his mistake and discussed it with me behind the scenes and presented facts that I could deal with I immediately changed my mind. It was that simple.

      Someone yesterday wanted me to remove my responses to him/her, which are really historical records, of this situation from my blog. Here is the exchange:

      Comment: On that note, you were highly critical of my efforts to document Annett’s fraud, and made at least one posting attacking me. I leave the issue of apologies up to your own discretion – but must insist you take these postings down. If not because they empower a very bad man, for the sake of your own credibility.

      Response: Look, I made a mistake, as did Alfred. I see no reason to hide that fact. I am not ashamed, and I don’t think Alfred should be either. I feel quite certain that if I disagreed with you, I was not disrespectful to you. No one is perfect, and it’s time we all learn that it isn’t the mistakes we make, but how we choose to handle them. . . Hide the Past? Why? This implies that people can’t grow and change – and need to hide/erase mistakes from public view. This kind of thinking has nothing to do with transparency and certainly won’t walk us into the Golden Age!

      Now, Heather, on to the question of “revealing my heart”:

      Let me say that my work every.single.day here on my blog is the revelation of my heart, but my work is not only for those injured by Kevin Annett. It is for all humanity. I spend hours and hours trying to get the word out to those who will listen. The issue of Kevin Annett is close to your heart, and I recognize and respect that fact, but there are millions of others being damaged on the planet as well, and I’m working to help free them as well.
      You weren’t ‘inside’ my blog when what I call troublemakers started to come out of the woodwork with their postings, trying to keep Kevin’s story alive. For me it was dead, over, done. I decided posting their comments served no good purpose, and my blog post, The Jury Is No Longer Out, was intended to shut these people down. Neither Alfred nor I need to have our time taken up with these kinds of people. To give you an example, one of them, Jacqlyn Smith, tried several times to post a comment. Why should I have had to put up with her comments, which would have started a firestorm against Alfred’s and my work, when someone had sent me privately this statement made by Neil Keenan, a statement filled with disgusting lies and inaccuracies, on Cosmic Voice that showed Jacqlyn was involved there:

      Neil Keenan commented on Jacqlyn K. Smith’s post in Cosmic Voice.
      Neil Keenan
      2:59am Jan 3
      What one must be concerned about Is Jean Haines involvement. She deleted
      Kevin Arnett’s rebuttal so you had no chance to see the other side. She
      also never showed you the famous Drake lletter that I had seen and it was
      only Drake offering Jean a hand in kindness. Not a threat. She parlayed
      that into the good old girls club attacking Drake for threatening her. She attempted to do the same thing to me but I fight back and Drake was the
      better man for not doing so but he suffered more. In the Drake case Jean
      told me to stay out of it that it did not involve me. The Drake matter
      happened because Jean saw him as a threat to her. He is my friend and she
      often attempted to corrupt me with statements like he is a “woman abuser”.
      I would ask her how she knew this and she would say “trust me I know. I
      have seen them before”. On the other hand I often spoke to Drake’s wife
      who adores him so I knew better. They conjured things up to nail Drake and
      in the end they just could not do it. They had nothing other than smitten
      woman who have attempted to hit on Drake in the past. I know about this
      seeing it happened to myself as well and of course the famous Robbie
      incidents. She used her site in attempts to rope in men.
      By the way you never see paperwork from Jean. As you clearly saw in Jean’s takedown. She was handed her ass on not one or two occasions but on many
      and she disappeared when the Global Accounts were established through the opening of the box. That’s right she put her foot in her mouth once to
      often and now she attacks Kevin Arnett without listening to his response.
      Why? Because as Denise Rednaur states Alfred is now part of the vicious
      lying conniving Old Girls Club. Denise is no longer part of this ugly
      group which puts out lie after lie. She finally became smart enough to
      realize she was being used but Jean, not Jean, she is going to go down
      fighting with her smear campaign against anyone and everyone. Jean
      according to Rob never reads the posts she receives and to honest I believe
      Rob. He was there and saw it first hand. Her emotional teenage outbursts, laying on the floor and crying because she did not get her way amongst
      other things. I believe Jean was a great help to me initially but she got twisted. She got sick and distorted and she surely did not do any of you a service. It is time to let Jean go. As Alfred’s message to me during the
      fight with Jean, Neil let her be she is sick. Enough said. Now let Arnett
      be heard. If Alfred is with their team then that explains the sickness and
      if not then he should be listened to.
      Comment History
      Dave Halgryn
      9:07pm Jan 2
      I am thinking… even bad publicity is better than no publicity 😛 if there is gonna be any action coming of this fracas, hopefully it will get enough attention to benefit us in some way.
      John Owens
      8:21pm Jan 2
      You have to retain your honour to be credible. Just my opinion . It aint over yet and I honestly hope he proves himself.
      Yvonne Vonn
      6:59pm Jan 2
      IMHO this is another case of miscommunication between people who have alot on their plates.
      Jacqlyn K. Smith
      6:52pm Jan 2
      Gotta run… going to dinner…. interesting times we are in…. DOWN WITH THE CABAL!!!
      Joni Job
      6:52pm Jan 2
      Listen at 1:52 Minutes Jacqlyn K. Smith – we all want a solution and it is sad that KA is not that… Peace

      Jean says:
      January 4, 2015 at 12:05 pm
      I have visited your website, Heather, and I would like to respond to your statement that I have neither apologized nor revealed my heart.

      First, about apologizing: How can one apologize for a mistake? I didn’t do it on purpose and there was no ill intent on my part, and neither did Alfred. Because I have the greatest respect for Alfred’s integrity, I followed his lead. As one person running a blog, I make no pretense at being perfect and I am simply a purveyor of information. As a result, people must make their own decisions. I have never billed myself as a researcher, but I do try my best to give good information. Alfred and I have probably taken on too much, but who else is out there doing the job we are doing? Are we not entitled to mistakes? If I had been rude, or called you names, and so on, then I would feel called on to apologize, but I cannot see the sense of apologizing for a mistake that I made.

      It is not the mistakes we make, Heather – because we all make them, but how we handle them when we realize they are mistakes that matters. As I recall, I had to ban you from my blog because of your manner of presentation. Others privately sent me links to hideous representations of Kevin, and that really turned me off. When Alfred discovered his mistake and discussed it with me behind the scenes and presented facts that I could deal with I immediately changed my mind. It was that simple.

      Someone yesterday wanted me to remove my responses to him/her, which are really historical records, of this situation from my blog. Here is the exchange:

      Comment: On that note, you were highly critical of my efforts to document Annett’s fraud, and made at least one posting attacking me. I leave the issue of apologies up to your own discretion – but must insist you take these postings down. If not because they empower a very bad man, for the sake of your own credibility.

      Response: Look, I made a mistake, as did Alfred. I see no reason to hide that fact. I am not ashamed, and I don’t think Alfred should be either. I feel quite certain that if I disagreed with you, I was not disrespectful to you. No one is perfect, and it’s time we all learn that it isn’t the mistakes we make, but how we choose to handle them. . . Hide the Past? Why? This implies that people can’t grow and change – and need to hide/erase mistakes from public view. This kind of thinking has nothing to do with transparency and certainly won’t walk us into the Golden Age!

      Now, Heather, on to the question of “revealing my heart”:

      Let me say that my work every.single.day here on my blog is the revelation of my heart, but my work is not only for those injured by Kevin Annett. It is for all humanity. I spend hours and hours trying to get the word out to those who will listen. The issue of Kevin Annett is close to your heart, and I recognize and respect that fact, but there are millions of others being damaged on the planet as well, and I’m working to help free them as well.

      You weren’t ‘inside’ my blog when what I call troublemakers started to come out of the woodwork with their postings, trying to keep Kevin’s story alive. For me it was dead, over, done. I decided posting their comments served no good purpose, and my blog post, The Jury Is No Longer Out, was intended to shut these people down. Neither Alfred nor I need to have our time taken up with these kinds of people. To give you an example, one of them, Jacqlyn Smith, tried several times to post a comment. Why should I have had to put up with her comments, which would have started a firestorm against Alfred’s and my work, when someone had sent me privately this statement made by Neil Keenan, a statement filled with disgusting lies and inaccuracies, on Cosmic Voice that showed Jacqlyn was involved there:

      Neil Keenan commented on Jacqlyn K. Smith’s post in Cosmic Voice.
      Neil Keenan
      2:59am Jan 3
      What one must be concerned about Is Jean Haines involvement. She deleted
      Kevin Arnett’s rebuttal so you had no chance to see the other side. She
      also never showed you the famous Drake lletter that I had seen and it was
      only Drake offering Jean a hand in kindness. Not a threat. She parlayed
      that into the good old girls club attacking Drake for threatening her. She attempted to do the same thing to me but I fight back and Drake was the
      better man for not doing so but he suffered more. In the Drake case Jean
      told me to stay out of it that it did not involve me. The Drake matter
      happened because Jean saw him as a threat to her. He is my friend and she
      often attempted to corrupt me with statements like he is a “woman abuser”.
      I would ask her how she knew this and she would say “trust me I know. I have seen them before”. On the other hand I often spoke to Drake’s wife who adores him so I knew better. They conjured things up to nail Drake and in the end they just could not do it. They had nothing other than smitten woman who have attempted to hit on Drake in the past. I know about this seeing it happened to myself as well and of course the famous Robbie incidents. She used her site in attempts to rope in men.
      By the way you never see paperwork from Jean. As you clearly saw in Jean’s takedown. She was handed her ass on not one or two occasions but on many and she disappeared when the Global Accounts were established through the opening of the box. That’s right she put her foot in her mouth once to often and now she attacks Kevin Arnett without listening to his response.
      Why? Because as Denise Rednaur states Alfred is now part of the vicious lying conniving Old Girls Club. Denise is no longer part of this ugly group which puts out lie after lie. She finally became smart enough to realize she was being used but Jean, not Jean, she is going to go down fighting with her smear campaign against anyone and everyone. Jean according to Rob never reads the posts she receives and to honest I believe Rob. He was there and saw it first hand. Her emotional teenage outbursts, laying on the floor and crying because she did not get her way amongst other things. I believe Jean was a great help to me initially but she got twisted. She got sick and distorted and she surely did not do any of you a service. It is time to let Jean go. As Alfred’s message to me during the fight with Jean, Neil let her be she is sick. Enough said. Now let Arnett be heard. If Alfred is with their team then that explains the sickness and if not then he should be listened to.
      Comment History
      Dave Halgryn
      9:07pm Jan 2
      I am thinking… even bad publicity is better than no publicity 😛 if there is gonna be any action coming of this fracas, hopefully it will get enough attention to benefit us in some way.
      John Owens
      8:21pm Jan 2
      You have to retain your honour to be credible. Just my opinion . It aint over yet and I honestly hope he proves himself.
      Yvonne Vonn
      6:59pm Jan 2
      IMHO this is another case of miscommunication between people who have alot on their plates.
      Jacqlyn K. Smith
      6:52pm Jan 2
      Gotta run… going to dinner…. interesting times we are in…. DOWN WITH THE CABAL!!!
      Joni Job
      6:52pm Jan 2
      Listen at 1:52 Minutes Jacqlyn K. Smith – we all want a solution and it is sad that KA is not that… Peace

      Heather, please realize that Neil talks about me not having the paperwork, the hardcopy, but I DO HAVE the hardcopy of every single conversation Neil and I ever had on record, but what good would posting this ever do? The real issue is that Neil owes me a great deal of money, my life savings, in fact.

      The man is a liar of the first order, and he is defaming me in a very public way – and we can see that Jacqlyn Smith and others who don’t have a clue about what they are speaking but are delighting in jumping on his bandwagon are aiding and abetting him – and have been doing so for months. This enables Neil Keenan to avoid talk of the money he owes me. I’ve had good, solid legal advice about the fact that Neil Keenan very likely can’t ever pay me back — or anyone else for that matter

      As a result, along with his cronies, he has resorted to supermarket tabloid lies, not only because he can’t pay me, but also because he can’t answer the legal questions I posed him about the fact that Dr. Silva and Dr. Aidun are both con artists of the worst order. I asked him to prove Silva didn’t spend time in jail and that Dr. Aidun didn’t con people right in the sovereign movement and couldn’t practice law, I think – as I remember, in the State of Colorado. I asked him to tell me that Count Albert wasn’t involved in the same sort of scam. As a result, along with his cronies, he has resorted to supermarket tabloid lies, not only because he can’t pay me, but also because he can’t answer the legal questions I posed him about the fact that Dr. Silva and Dr. Aidun are both con artists of the worst order. I asked him to prove Silva didn’t spend time in jail and that Dr. Aidun didn’t con people right in the sovereign movement and couldn’t practice law, I think – as I remember, in the State of Colorado. I asked him to tell me that Count Albert wasn’t involved in the same sort of scam.

      In summary, Neil’s way of fighting when he doesn’t want to deal with the truth is to lie and cause distraction – in this case about me in the worst possible way. At the same time it seems Sliva, Aidun, the No-Fly Accords — even Count Albert have all pretty much disappeared from view.

      I say all this to let you see a little of what I was dealing with – just in the last couple days – sickening stuff, and I felt the need to move to shut it down, for Alfred’s sake, for my sake, and maybe even for your sake, Heather – but surely for everyone else’s sake who would become confused by these liars . . . who have nothing better to do than spread supermarket tabloid drivel on the internet. People like Jacqlyn Smith, who don’t know what they are talking about simply want a soapbox, and I wasn’t going to — and won’t ever — give it to her, or to others like her.

      I hope this answers your question about where my heart is, Heather. I can tell you there are many times I wanted to throw up, or simply walk away, but I did not, because I care for the people of this planet and it seems there are people out there who value my work. I’m not perfect, I DO make mistakes, and I’ve been attacked for them over and over again. People forget that they, too, make mistakes, and it’s time we realize if there was no ill intent behind them, apologies are not required, BUT STRAIGHTENING THEM OUT PROPERLY IS!

      I’ve shared this info to perhaps give you a better idea of what I was trying to accomplish yesterday, and I bear you no ill will and appreciate your efforts to focus the light on Kevin Annett’s huge lie, efforts which finally succeeded.

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

      PS If you like, you can feel free to post my comment on your own blog 🙂

      Reply

      Like

  3. Heather, In a private email to Jean I wrote that she is responsible for what she shares on her blog. There is a pattern emerging here that continues from disaster to disaster and her excuse is to state that she doesn’t have time to research what she posts. The success of her blog is due to a large extent to her serving as mouthpiece for Neil Keenan and the Global Accounts. People tuned in for updates and her readership expanded. One would think at 75 years old some discretion would have been learned, but she shows signs of being even less discerning than before. We are all human and therefore fallible and not everyone can look at themselves squarely in the face. Our goal is to acknowledge our own darkness and transmute it into light. If we see ourselves are perfectionists we are blind to our shortcomings.

    I predict more exposures and more of the same drama as the days go by. The rattlesnakes are committing suicide and when not committing suicide they are consuming each other. Full moon madness.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The old saying: “When you point a finger at one person there are 3 pointing back at yourself..”

    Who is doing the finger pointing in the last few weeks?

    If all Kevin Annette wanted to do was bilk people out of money and get laid in virtual reality or otherwise (I guess) wouldn’t there be a less risky ways to do this? There are dating sites all over the place and they’re free.

    The amount of fire power I have witnessed in the last little while concentrated and unleashed on Kevin Annett is phenomenal. I hope he is praying.

    Now that Mr. K. A. has been apparently, figuratively assassinated (or should I say crucified….) for apparently taking on the Vatican, Powerful Politician, Judges, etc. Instead of being a narcissistic one might instead get the impression that Kevin has a death wish…

    Now that one of the characters seems to have been established somebody please tell me who and where the other characters are…. please identify for me the following: Judas, Pontius Pilate, Barnabas, Mother Mary, The guy who carried the cross for Jesus, The centurions that beat the s#$% out Jesus and spat on him… and, oh yes, let us not forget the people, oh the people… CRUCIFY HIM, CRUCIFY HIM, CRUCIFY HIM….

    And what was Jesus reply: “Forgive them LORD they know not what they do.”

    This pedophilia in high places has been going on for a very long time and guess what… this wonderful rule of law in practice for the last 30 years has done nothing to stop it…. nothing!!!

    Wasn’t it Jesus who said something to the effect: “Things that cause people to stumble are bound to come, but woe to anyone through whom they come. It were better for him that a milestone were hung around his neck and he be cast into the sea, than that he would offend one of these little ones. Take heed to yourselves: If your brother trespass against thee; rebuke him, and if he repent FORGIVE HIM…

    We are all sinners (unfortunately) but there is only one Satan and only one God and we all need to ask: “Whose side am I on at this moment? Would I even have the wisdom to know?”

    I really don’t know the answer to the Kevin Annett question but if he is doing what is wholly right in God’s eyes and someone is intentionally trying to trip him up and sabotage his work than that is not good. If on the other hand Kevin Annett is not being sincere and using his platform for nefarious reasons than that is not good. I think there are people who have the answers to these questions: that person is definitely NOT me but still unlike Pontius Pilot I do not see me washing my hands of it.

    If anybody reads this I will be amazed.

    (If this has offended anyone I ask for and accept your forgiveness in advance.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

